Demetri Goritsas

From Greek and Norwegian parentage, actor Demetri Goritsas grew up in Oregon, USA, and British Columbia, Canada, and has worked much of his career in the UK.

He has acted in over eighty TV productions and films. Among them are the Emmy and Golden Globe winning series THE ALIENIST, BLACK MIRROR and EPISODES, and in BAFTA and Oscar-winning films, DARKEST HOUR, RUSH and SAVING PRIVATE RYAN. He has performed on stage at Britain’s National Theatre, Royal Court, and Almeida theatres originating roles and premiering some of the most significant new plays in the past two decades such as EAR FOR EYE and MR BURNS as well as the Olivier nominated, West End hit THE SHARK IS BROKEN.

imdb

Contact

 

US Manager
Laina Cohn
Laina Cohn Management
+1 818 766 2350
laina.cohn@att.com


UK Agent
Lucia Pallaris
United Agents
+44 (0) 203 214 0909
LPallaris@unitedagents.co.uk


Canada Agent
Ryan Goldhar
The Characters (Toronto)
+1 416 964 8522 ext 251
ryan@thecharacters.com

Ryan Stewart
The Characters (Vancouver)
+1 604 733 9800
ryans@thecharacters.com

Voiceover


US Voiceover Agent
Jessica Ellis
IAG (Los Angeles)
+1 310 888 4200
jellis@independentartistgroup.com

Jen Rudin
IAG (New York)
+1 212 621 3807
jrudin@independentartistgroup.com


UK Voiceover Agent
Sue Terry
Sue Terry Voices
+44 (0) 207 434 2040
sue@sueterryvoices.com


Canada Voiceover Agent
Caroline Gilmour
The Characters
+1 604 733 9800
caroline@thecharacters.com

 

Demetri Goritsas

From Greek and Norwegian parentage, actor Demetri Goritsas grew up in Oregon, USA, in British Columbia, Canada, and studied acting at the Royal Central School of Speech & Drama in the UK.

He has acted in over eighty films and TV productions. Among them are the Oscar and BAFTA winning films, DARKEST HOUR, RUSH and SAVING PRIVATE RYAN, and the Emmy and Golden Globe winning series THE ALIENIST, BLACK MIRROR and EPISODES. On stage he has performed at Britain’s National Theatre, Royal Court, and Almeida theatres premiering some of the most significant new plays in the past two decades such as EAR FOR EYE, MR BURNS and the recently Olivier nominated THE SHARK IS BROKEN.

This autumn Demetri will be reprising the role of Roy Scheider in the international transfer of the hit West End play, THE SHARK IS BROKEN, at the Royal Alexandrea Theatre in Toronto, Canada.

imdb

Contact

 

US Manager
Laina Cohn
Laina Cohn Management
+1 818 766 2350
laina.cohn@att.com


UK Agent
Lucia Pallaris
United Agents
+44 (0) 203 214 0909
LPallaris@unitedagents.co.uk


Canada Agent
Ryan Stewart
The Characters (Vancouver)
+1 604 733 9800
ryans@thecharacters.com

 

Ryan Goldhar
The Characters (Toronto)
+1 416 964 8522
→ Ryan@thecharacters.com

Voiceover


US Voiceover Agent
Jessica Ellis
APA
+1 310 888 4200
Jellis@apa-agency.com


UK Voiceover Agent
Sue Terry
Sue Terry Voices
+44 (0) 207 434 2040
sue@sueterryvoices.com


Canada Voiceover Agent
Caroline Young
The Characters
+1 604 733 9800
caroline.young@canadafilm.com