Demetri Goritsas is an actor who has performed in over eighty films and TV productions including the Emmy and Golden Globe winning TV series THE ALIENIST, BLACK MIRROR and EPISODES, and the Academy and BAFTA winning films, DARKEST HOUR, RUSH and SAVING PRIVATE RYAN. He has acted at Britain’s National Theatre, Royal Court, and Almeida theatres originating roles and premiering some of the most significant new plays in the past two decades such as EAR FOR EYE, MR BURNS, and BOY GETS GIRL.

imdb

Acting


US Manager
Laina Cohn
Laina Cohn Management
+1 818 766 2350
laina.cohn@att.com


UK Agent
Lucia Pallaris
United Agents
+44 (0) 203 214 0909
LPallaris@unitedagents.co.uk


Canada Agent
Ryan Stewart
The Characters
+1 604 733 9800
ryans@thecharacters.com

Voiceover


US Voiceover Agent
Jessica Ellis
APA
+1 310 888 4200
Jellis@apa-agency.com


UK Voiceover Agent
Sue Terry
Sue Terry Voices
+44 (0) 207 434 2040
sue@sueterryvoices.com


Canada Voiceover Agent
Caroline Young
The Characters
+1 604 733 9800
caroline.young@canadafilm.com